InSEA 2017 Boards & Committees

Home > Host > InSEA 2017 Boards & Committees


Prof. Yong Lin Moon (Chairman of The Teacher’s Credit Union(KTCU) and Emeritus Professor of Seoul National University)

Chair Person

Prof. Kim, Jeunghee (Vice President of Gyeongin National University of Education)

Vice-chair Person

Prof. Lee, Jooyon (Gyeongin National University of Education)

Advisory Committee

Past Presidents of Art Education Associations of Society for Art Education of Korea/
Korea Art Education Association/Korean Elementary Art Education Association

Public Relations Committee

Prof. Lee, Jooyon (Gyeongin National University of Education)

Programme Committee

Prof. Kim, Sunah (Hanyang University)
Prof. Koh, Hongkyu (Hongik University)

Exhibition & Planning Committee

Prof. Kim, Se-eun (Kangnam University)
Dr. Kang, Joohee (Korea Institute for Curriculum and Evaluation)

Publication Committee

Prof. Ahn, Hyeri (Kookmin University)

Finance Committee

Prof. Kang, Byoungjik (Cheongju National University of Education)